Not Sure Where To Start? Call Us Today
Array

Guest Reviews

We are so glad we found this place. Exceptionally clean. Everything you could need for your stay (we were there for 5 nights). Fantastic support staff - very helpful and quick to respond on the one occasion we needed to call them to get help with parking. And the view!!!!! When planning our return to Melbourne the first thing we will do is check Platinum Apartments availability.

Craig Yorkston
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Altitude

A really nice place to stay in the city with great amenities, lovely staff a nice restaurants just downstairs

Lisa McRae
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Shelby

We had a wonderful week staying at Platinum apartments. Amazing view and so close to everthing. The apartment was clean and tidy and well appointed so all of our needs were catered for. Just fabulous.

Lesley Bott
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Premier

We had a wonderful 5 nights at Platinum Apartments. The location was brilliant and the balcony views were stunning. The apartment was very clean and modern and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay.
Check in and check out was very easy and there was always a quick response to any questions.
We very much look forward to our next stay.

Jenny MacRae
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Sinatra

Great apartment in an amazing location (very central) and the help/responses from the Platinum team was great.

Alan Long
Reviewed: Oct 09, 2019
Shiraz

Very nice apartments brilliant views. We were on the 31st floor and loved every moment of our stay.

Scott Cooper
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

Great apartment. Excellent service. They truly understand the customers needs so five star customer service.

Mikhail A.M Faniad
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

Excellent proximity to the city. Great view. Well serviced apartment. Look forward to returning soon.

Adam Kelly
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Windsor

Brilliant location and gorgeous room. The apartment had everything we needed and more.. Our stay in Melbourne was fantastic!

De-anne Harvey
Reviewed: May 09, 2019
Pazazz

Amazing luxury apartment in a stunning location. The apartment had everything we needed and exceeded all expectations. So close to crown casino, restaurants and transport. Highly recommend and would book again next time in Melbourne.

Marie
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
Manhattan

Myself and 3 friends booked Platinum Apartments last minute after a nightmare experience with Air BnB. Less than 30 minutes after I had booked and arrived Rachel came to show us our room. We had hoped for a large room as we were staying for the long weekend. Rachel went above and beyond to accomodate our requests and the room was outstanding. This is the second time we have stayed here and have found staff to be wonderful. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Katherine Abbbott
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019

Fantastic location. Top class facilities. Great communication from inquiry through to leaving the apartment. Would highly recommend.

Nicole Watson
Reviewed: Mar 09, 2019

Pages